top of page

Meet Our Award Winning Team

NEWYA Staff

Betsy Baier
bbaier@newya.org

Green Bay Southwest

Wrightstown High School

Lauren Baumann
lbaumann@newya.org
 

Algoma High School

Gibraltar High School

Sevastopol High School

Southern Door High School

Sturgeon Bay High School

Washington Island High School

Mindy Frank
mfrank@newya.org

Green Bay East

Green Bay West

John Dewey Academy

Notre Dame Academy

Gordon_David_2023_04[1].jpg
David Gordon
dgordon@newya.org

Youth Apprenticeship Coordinator

CTE Coordinator

Marcia Waldron-Kuhn
mkuhn@cesa7.org 

Academic and Career Planning

Regional Career Pathways

Greater Green Bay Chamber

Talent Development Manager

School Based Coaches

Baier_Betsy_2023_14[1].jpg
Betsy Baier
bbaier@newya.org

Green Bay Southwest

Wrightstown High School

Baumann_Lauren_2023_10[1].jpg
Lauren Baumann
lbaumann@newya.org
 

Algoma High School

Gibraltar High School

Sevastopol High School

Southern Door High School

Sturgeon Bay High School

Washington Island High School

Mindy Frank
mfrank@newya.org

Dr. Rosa-Minoka Hill School

Green Bay East

Green Bay West

John Dewey Academy

N.E.W. School of Innovation

Notre Dame Academy

Charles Gawle
cgawle@newya.org

Hartford Union High School

Jolyn Helgeson
jhelgeson@newya.org

L.E.A.P

Luxemburg-Casco High School

Stacy Hooper
shooper@newya.org

Ashwaubenon High School

Green Bay Preble

Want to get involved? 

Dana Ihlenfeldt
dihlenfeldt@newya.org

Kohler High School

Mishicot High School

Plymouth High School

Erica Janisch
ejanisch@newya.org
 

Kewaunee High School

Becky Spengler
bspengler@newya.org

Bay Port High School

Adam Strassburg
astrassburg@newya.org

Pulaski High School

Corey Wollin
cwollin@newya.org

De Pere High School

West De Pere High School

bottom of page